Return to mobile version
Trailblaze Challenge Spring 2020Trailblaze Challenge FY20

Leadership & Advisors

The Make-A-Wish® South Carolina Board of Directors helps chart the Foundation’s course. They contribute a vast array of experience and skills that helps maintain our status as the nation’s largest wish-granting organization.

As a whole, the board determines the Foundation’s mission and vision. It selects, evaluates and supports the president and chief executive officer. The board also protects the Foundation’s assets, enhances its public standing, ensures accountability, maintains legal integrity and assesses its own performance.

Brian Searfoss
President of Applied Materials, Newell Brands

Erik Jensen
Vice President, Brand Engagement at Denny's Corporation

Frances Aponte

Frank Sheppard
President, Trusted Choice

Heyward Hilliard
VP/COO, HMR Veterans Services

Irish "Ryan" Neville
Of Counsel, Stevens and Lee

Jaime Tatara
VP Regional Operations, Assured Partners

Jeff Tallman
Director of Golf, McConnell Golf LLC

Jensen Seear, Secretary
Wealth Advisor, RJFS

Jon Taylor
Managing Director/Partner, Assured Partners   

Michael Zimmer
Aerospace Consultant

Micki Solomon

Ned Allen, Board Member Emeritus 

Phil Gregory
Owner/Founder, Gregory Pest Solutions 

Rick Gregson
Founder & Sr. Consultant, Convergent Technologies

Dr. Robert Ryan
President & CEO, Innova Therapeutics

Scott Harrison, Chair
Hospitality Partner – SC, Goodwin Hospitality

Tammy Whaley
VP & Chief Communications Officer, USC Upstate

Tom Pate
V.P. Business Services, Blackbaud

William “Bill” Williamson
Retired Healthcare Executive

Ziva Raney, Senior Manager
Chapter Support, Make-A-Wish America

Thank you Bristol Meyers Squibb
Make-A-Wish® South Carolina
225 South Pleasantburg Drive
Greenville, SC 29607
(864) 250-0702
Toll Free (800) 293-9474